• LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

services@feckc.org   |   1740 Paseo Blvd, KCMO

The Full Employment Council, Inc. is an Equal Opportunity Employer/Program. 
Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities. Missouri Relay 711.

©2018 FECKC.org - All Rights Reserved.

Kansas City & Vicinity Workforce Development Board
Full Employment Council (FEC)/Missouri Job Center Locations

FEC/Missouri Job Center - Central City
American Job Center Certified Comprehensive


1740 Paseo Blvd., Kansas City, MO 64108 
Office: 816-471-2330 

Mon.-Fri. 8 am-5 pm (Center opens at 9 am on Tues.)
Senior Director: James Bryant

Email: jbryant@feckc.org

South Kansas City Resource Center
Affiliate American Job Center Certified

 

6025 Prospect Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64130
Office: 816-448-7601
Mon.-Fri., 8 am-5 pm (Center opens at 9 am on Tues.)
Senior Director: LaCherl Rainey

Email: lrainey@feckc.org

Clay County - Northern Area
Certified Comprehensive American Job Center
in the Northland Human Resources Center


3100 N.E. 83rd Street, Ste 2800
Kansas City, MO 64119
Office: 816-468-8767
Mon.-Fri. 8 am-5 pm (Center opens at 9 am on Wed.)

Senior Director: Allen Hedrick

Email: ahedrick@feckc.org

Platte County Resource Center


11724 N.W. Plaza Circle, Ste 500
Kansas City, MO 64153
Office: 816-464-4620 Ext. 4612
Mon.-Fri., 8 am-5 pm

Senior Director: Allen Hedrick

Email: ahedrick@feckc.org

Ray County FEC branch location
Missouri Job Center - Certified Affiliate Site


103 E. North Main Street
Richmond, MO 64085
Office: 816-776-3920
Mon.-Fri., 8 am-5 pm
Senior Director: Allen Hedrick

Email: ahedrick@feckc.org

Cass County Resource Center
West Central MO Community Action Agency


208 W. Walnut
Raymore, MO 64083
Office: 816-318-3922
Services: Mon.-Fri., 8 am-4:30 pm
Resource Room: Mon.-Fri., 9 am-4 pm

Senior Director: Sandi Lemka

Email: slemka@feckc.org

Eastern Jackson County Workforce Development Board

Eastern Jackson County Area
Certified Comprehensive Missouri Job Center/American Job Center


15301 E. 23rd Street
Independence, MO 64055
Office: 816-521-5700
Mon.- Fri., 8 am-5 pm (opens at 9 am on Wed.)
Senior Director: Richard Salazar

Email: rsalazar@feckc.org